Cart (0)

Contact Us

Magazine Subscriptions  

FOR SUBSCRIPTIONS & RENEWALS:

FOR NEW SUBSCRIPTIONS

Office Address

HEAD OFFICE:

  • VJ Media Works Pvt. Ltd.
  • # 1019/2,1st main, 1st cross, Geethanjali Layout,
  • New Thippasandra, Bangalore - 560 075
  • Karnataka, India
  • Tel : +91-080 40522716, +91-080 40522715
  • Fax No : +91-080 40522777

MUMBAI BRANCH OFFICE:

  • 201, Krishna Commercial Center,
  • 6 Udyog Nagar, off S.V. Road, Goregaon (w),
  • Mumbai - 400 062, Maharashtra, India.
  • Tel : +91 9930025075
  • Fax No: 022- 28769616

DELHI BRANCH OFFICE:

  • DLF Prime Tower,
  • Unit No 610,
  • Plot No 79-80, Okhla Phase-1, New Delhi – 110020,
  • India,
  • Tel : 011 – 4241 5179

Contacts Magazines

FOR AD SALES

VM&RD & Point-Of-Purchase

Nimisha Shah 

Email: nimi@vjmediaworks.com

Mob No : +91 9967111587

 

Suvarna Jante

Email:suvarna@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91- 99300 25075

 

Sudarshan Sakhare 

Email: sudarshan@vjmediaworks.com

Mob No: +91-8669068831

 

Binayak Biswas

Email: binayak@vjmediaworks.com

Mob No: +91-8870312069

 

Neha Jante

Sales Executive, Mumbai

Email: neha@vjmediaworks.com

Mob No: +91-9845011541

 

Outdoor Asia

Akash Jante

Email: akash@vjmediaworks.com

Mobile : +91 9742773627, +91-080 40522719

Abhishek Agarwal

Email: abhishek@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91 9811694060, 09319474711

Rahul Shinde

Email: rahuls@vjmediaworks.com

Mobile : 9823529429

 

Rannu Mandloi

Email: rannu@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91 9987961323

Himanshu Agarwal

Email: himanshu@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91 9807977805

Akshay Chavanda

Email: akshay@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91 7776889983

 

Suraj Darak

Email: suraj@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91 7798178179

FOR EDITORIAL

 

Point-Of-Purchase

Vasant Jante

Editor & Publisher

Email: vjante@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: 080-40522777

 

VM&RD

N. Jayalakshmi

Email: editor@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91-9886108591

Bangalore

 

Smita Sinha

Email: smita@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91-8800972602

Bangalore

 

Mohit Manghani

Email: mohit@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91 9987308685

Mumbai

 

Outdoor Asia

Rajiv Raghunath

Editor & Publisher

Email: rajiv@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: 9731055133

 

Bhawana Anand

Email: bhawana@vjmediaworks.com

Mob:+91 9999569936

Delhi

 

Pray Jani

Email: pray@vjmediaworks.com

Mob: +91- 9974234278

Mumbai